Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu PRIMECHECK Detective agency Bremen | private detective agency and business detective agency

Private and business detective agency

 

Our office in Bremen

Your detectives in the Hanseatic City of Bremen

As in every other large city in Germany, there are enough occasions in Bremen that make the use of a detective necessary. Not only our private detectives are in action here. The detectives of our business detective agency in Bremen are also involved in demanding investigations time and again.

Bremen is the eleventh largest city in Germany with a population of around 570,000. The metropolitan region of Bremen, which also includes the municipality of Bremerhaven, on the other hand, has more than 2.5 million inhabitants. Above all, Bremen is important as a business location with its port facilities in Bremerhaven. And it is precisely here that our business detectives come into action time and again.

You will find our detective agency in Bremen easily accessible at Hollerallee 26, only a few minutes’ walk from Bremen’s main railway station.

Primecheck business detective agency in Bremen

Bremen’s economy is closely linked to overseas trade. Bremerhaven in particular is internationally known as a transhipment centre for motor vehicles and for its impressive container terminal. However, the investigation focus of our detectives is not only on global trade.

Unauthorised secondary employment

Sometimes employees pursue a secondary occupation that is not permitted. First and foremost, because the employer has not been informed or the secondary employment has been prohibited in the employment contract. And it is not uncommon for an employee to engage in paid work for the competition. In such a case, the employer is even threatened with considerable damage by his employee. This is where our business detectives become active. We investigate your suspicions and quickly and discreetly establish whether your employees are complying with their contractual obligations.

Unauthorised secondary employment

Bremen in particular, as one of the largest goods transhipment centers in Germany, is a frequent destination for containers with counterfeit products. In Germany, these plagiarisms cause immense damage of up to 30 billion euros per year. The problem: Counterfeit products not only damage the sales of the companies concerned, but can also damage their reputation. That's why our investigators throughout Europe for you. We track down counterfeit products, track their supply chains and investigate right down to the storage facilities, manufacturers and people involved.

Clandestine work

Detective Agency Bremen: In a successful economic region like Bremen, your competitors use unfair methods from time to time. One of them is the illegal employment of workers. Every year, the state loses more than 800 million euros in tax revenue through undeclared work, although these are only the cases that have actually been uncovered. The number of unreported cases is much higher. Here, too, our business detectives in Bremen become active. We determine whether a company employs illegal workers and forward our findings to the responsible authorities. Of course, we determine with the same care whether one of your employees is engaged in unauthorized employment.

Your private detective agency in Bremen

Fraud, custody issues or mobbing are always the subject of investigations in which we assist our clients. But beyond that, our private detectives in Bremen also investigate many other matters, such as

  • Marital infidelity
  • Computer fraud
  • Child abduction
  • Maintenance questions
  • Stalking

Our office in Bremen

Detective Agency Bremen
Detective Agency PRIMECHECK

Holler Allee 26
28209 Bremen

How you can contact us:

Arrange a callback

Certificates/Qualification

Zertifikat der International Detective Association I.D.A. - International Detective Association
Zertifikat der Industrie- und Handelskammer IHK – Koordinator Betriebliche Ermittlungen
Zertifikat des TÜV Rheinland DEKRA certified according to DIN 9001: 2015
Zertifikat der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Kriminalistik DGfK – Deutsche Gesellschaft für Kriminalistik
VID- Vereinigung VID - Association of international private detectives

Which problem can we solve for you?

We look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to send us a message, please complete and submit the form below. We will immediately receive your message and will contact you as soon as possible.

    Datenschutzerklärung.

      privacy policy.

      Please indicate at least one contact option (e-mail, phone number) next to your message so that we can contact you. Please also indicate whether we may contact you by e-mail or by phone.

      Please note that it may not be absolutely secure to transmit information over the Internet. You are on a website that uses an encrypted connection. However, we cannot guarantee complete security. For sensitive information, we recommend that you send it by post or talk to us in person.

      An e-mail is created from the data you enter and sent directly to us. Please note that we only store your data in the form of the e-mail received for the purpose of communicating with you. If you do not hire us, your data will be deleted immediately and completely.

      Please also note our privacy policy on this topic.

      Blog - News und Wissenswertes

      30.11.22

      Employee monitoring - are you allowed to monitor your employees?

      Employee surveillance is very advisable to protect your company from damage by employees or to stop illegal behavior. For this purpose you can hire a business detective agency. We at PRIMECHECK have specialized in economic concerns and can therefore help you competently in matters of employee surveillance.

      Read More

      Industrial espionage and industrial espionage

      As a business detective agency, we offer an all-round carefree package for all the requirements that companies can place on us. Our detectives are on duty for you throughout Germany and of course worldwide.

      Read More
      29.11.22

      Prove working time fraud home office

      Especially since the Corona pandemic, the topic of home office is becoming more relevant and also more attractive. While the employer has the opportunity to save on the premises, the employee has the opportunity to save time for the commute.

      Read More

      Request a free initial consultation now. When may we call you back?

        Datenschutzerklärung.

          privacy policy.

          WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu PRIMECHECK Detektei Bremen | Wirtschaftsdetektei & Privatdetektive

Jetzt kostenfrei anrufen: (24 Stunden / 7 Tage): 0800 – 72 43 252

Detektei Bremen Wirtschaftsdetektei Privatdetektive

Unser Büro in Bremen

Detektei Bremen – Ihre Detektive in der Hansestadt

Wie in jeder anderen Großstadt Deutschlands finden sich auch in Bremen genug Anlässe, die den Einsatz eines Detektivs notwendig machen. Nicht nur unsere Privatdetektive sind hier im Einsatz. Auch die Detektive unserer Wirtschaftsdetektei in Bremen sind immer wieder in anspruchsvolle Ermittlungen involviert.

Bremen ist mit rund 570.000 Einwohnern die elftgrößte Stadt Deutschlands. Die Metropolregion Bremen, zu der auch die Stadtgemeinde Bremerhaven gehört, zählt hingegen mehr als 2,5 Millionen Einwohner. Vor allem als Wirtschaftsstandort ist Bremen mit seinen Hafenanlagen in Bremerhaven von Bedeutung. Und genau hier kommen unsere Wirtschaftsdetektive immer wieder zum Einsatz.

Unsere Detektei Bremen finden Sie bequem erreichbar in der Hollerallee 26, nur wenige Minuten Fußweg vom Hauptbahnhof Bremen entfernt.

Wirtschaftsdetektei Bremen Primecheck

Wirtschaftsdetektei in Bremen: Die Bremische Wirtschaft ist eng mit dem Überseehandel verknüpft. Vor allem Bremerhaven ist als Umschlagplatz für Kraftfahrzeuge und für das imposante Container-Terminal international bekannt. Doch nicht nur im weltweiten Handel liegen die Ermittlungsschwerpunkte unserer Detektive.

Privatdetektive Bremen – Unerlaubte Nebenbeschäftigung

Manchmal gehen Angestellte einer Nebenbeschäftigung nach, die nicht erlaubt ist. In erster Linie, weil der Arbeitgeber darüber nicht in Kenntnis gesetzt oder die Nebentätigkeit im Arbeitsvertrag untersagt wurde. Und nicht selten geht ein Arbeitnehmer einer bezahlten Tätigkeit für die Konkurrenz nach. In einem solchen Falle droht dem Arbeitgeber sogar erheblicher Schaden durch seinen Angestellten. Hier werden unsere Wirtschaftsdetektive und Privatdetektive Bremen aktiv. Wir überprüfen Ihren Verdacht und stellen schnell und diskret fest, ob sich Ihre Angestellten an die arbeitsvertraglichen Pflichten halten.

Wirtschaftsdetektei in Bremen: Produktpiraterie – Markenfälschung

Gerade Bremen als einer der größten Warenumschlagplätze in Deutschland ist immer wieder Ziel von Container mit gefälschten Produkten. In Deutschland entsteht durch diese Plagiate ein immenser Schaden von bis zu 30 Milliarden Euro pro Jahr. Das Problem: gefälschte Produkte schaden nicht nur dem Umsatz der betroffenen Unternehmen, sondern können auch deren Ruf beschädigen. Darum ermittelt unsere Wirtschaftsdetektei Bremen in ganz Europa für Sie. Wir spüren Produktfälschungen auf, verfolgen deren Lieferketten und ermitteln bis hin zu Lagerstätten, Herstellern und involvierten Personen.

Ein Fall für die Detektei Bremen: Schwarzarbeit

Detektei Bremen: In einer erfolgreichen Wirtschaftsregion wie Bremen bedienen sich Ihre Konkurrenten hin und wieder unlauterer Methoden. Eine davon ist die illegale Beschäftigung von Arbeitskräften. So entgehen dem Staat durch Schwarzarbeit jedes Jahr Steuereinnahmen in Höhe von über 800 Millionen Euro, wobei es sich hier nur um die tatsächlich aufgedeckten Fälle handelt. Die Dunkelziffer liegt weitaus höher. Auch hier werden unsere Wirtschaftsdetektive in Bremen aktiv. Wir ermitteln, ob ein Unternehmen unerlaubt Arbeitskräfte beschäftigt und führen unsere Erkenntnisse den zuständigen Behörden zu. Selbstverständlich ermitteln wir mit der gleichen Sorgfalt, ob einer Ihrer Angestellten einer unerlaubten Beschäftigung nachgeht.

Privatdetektive Bremen – Ihre Privatdetektei PRIMECHECK

Betrug, Sorgerechtsfragen oder Mobbing sind immer Gegenstand von Ermittlungen, bei denen wir unseren Klienten zur Seite stehen. Doch darüber hinaus ermitteln unsere Privatdetektive in Bremen noch in vielen weiteren Angelegenheiten, so z. B. bei

  • Ehelicher Untreue
  • Computerbetrug
  • Kindesentziehung
  • Unterhaltsfragen
  • Stalking

Welches Problem können wir für Sie lösen?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Wenn Sie uns eine Nachricht senden möchten, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular aus und senden Sie es ab. Wir erhalten dann umgehend Ihre Mitteilung und werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

    Datenschutzerklärung.

    Bitte geben Sie neben Ihrer Nachricht mindestens eine Kontaktmöglichkeit (E-Mail, Telefonnummer) an, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können. Geben Sie bitte auch an, ob wir Sie per E-Mail oder per Telefon kontaktieren dürfen.

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Übertragung von Informationen über das Internet unter Umständen nicht absolut sicher ist. Sie befinden sich auf einer Webseite, die eine verschlüsselte Verbindung nutzt. Dennoch können auch wir nicht für eine lückenlose Sicherheit garantieren. Für sensible Informationen empfehlen wir Ihnen den Postweg oder das persönliche Gespräch mit uns

    Aus den von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten wird eine E-Mail erstellt und direkt an uns gesendet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Ihre Daten in Form der erhaltenen E-Mail lediglich zum Zwecke der Kommunikation mit Ihnen speichern. Kommt es nicht zu einer Auftragserteilung Ihrerseits, werden Ihre Daten umgehend und vollständig gelöscht.

    Bitte beachten Sie zu diesem Thema auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

    Jetzt kostenlose Erstberatung anfragen. Wann dürfen wir Sie zurückrufen?

      Datenschutzerklärung.