Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu PRIMECHECK Detective Agency Munich | Economic detective agency | Private detective - private investigator

Detective Agency Munich

 

Our office in Munich

The business and private detectives from Munich

If you need a competent private or business detective, the PRIMECHECK detective agency is the best choice for you. In addition to the excellently trained private and business detectives, who have many years of experience and use the latest technology for every assignment, the PRIMECHECK Detective Agency offers many other advantages. One of them is, for example, the central location of our detective agency. The Munich detective agency PRIMECHECK is located in Uensoldstrasse 2, in Altstadt-Lehel, which means that you can easily find it from any part of the city and can also reach it quickly and conveniently with the help of local transport.

At any time, day or night, you have the possibility to contact us at +49 (0)800 72 43 252. You can reach us 24 hours a day. You can either call us, fill in the contact form or send us a message by e-mail to arrange a non-binding and free consultation appointment with us. In order to protect your privacy, you can suggest the place where the interview should take place.

The detective agency PRIMECHECK in Munich guarantees you a professional, reliable and careful way of working of all its private and business detectives. The importance of absolute discretion and trust is just as consciously and enormously important to every PRIMECHECK detective. Our business and private detectives have many years of experience in their field and are well trained for their task. The knowledge of PRIMECHECK detectives, also with regard to the use of state-of-the-art technology, which is indispensable in many cases, is always enhanced by mandatory further training.

The Importance of the PRIMECHECK Detective Agency in Munich

Considering the number of inhabitants, Munich is the largest city in Bavaria and the third largest city in Germany. The risk of crime is therefore much higher here than in a small town. There are many potential cases of fraud, which are not limited to your private life, but can also occur in the commercial sector. And this is precisely why many Munich citizens are dependent on the support of a professional private or business detective.

The Munich private detective agency for your personal affairs

Many problems occur in the course of life that cannot be solved without the support of a professional private detective. Are you stalked or harassed? Or do you suspect that your partner is cheating on you? Then do not wait, but contact us as soon as possible! PRIMECHECK private detectives know what has to be done in such situations thanks to the best preparation and many years of experience. PRIMECHECK private detectives will also help you to find a person who was close to you but who has suddenly and inexplicably lost contact with you. Our private detectives also investigate alimony issues. You suspect that the income situation or the life situation of your ex-partner has changed, but this is concealed by them? If you therefore wrongly either continue to make maintenance payments yourself or do not receive any from your ex-partner, our expert private detectives can precisely check the life situation of your ex-partner. On the one hand, the truth comes to light and you receive evidence that can be relied upon in court if you cannot find an out-of-court solution despite the burden of proof.

 

Private detectives investigate, among others, at

  • Fraud
  • Marital infidelity
  • Computer fraud
  • Child abduction
  • Maintenance questions
  • Custody dispute
  • Stalking
  • Harassment

The Munich Business Detective Agency for your company

Whether in the case of theft of goods or espionage activities – in none of these situations should you do without the professional help of a business detective. With PRIMECHECK business detectives you can be sure that your case will be solved in the shortest possible time. Our investigators are able to obtain valuable information within the shortest time, whereby the perpetrator can be identified and such incidents can be avoided in the future. The investigation spectrum of our business detectives ranges from the internal to the external area. PRIMECHECK business detectives work one hundred percent discreetly so that you neither lose the trust of your employees nor your customers. The investigators will conceal the true reason for your company’s stay from the rest of the team by impersonating, for example, a new employee or intern.

Do you believe that your employee provides you with false information regarding his or her state of health? Then you should immediately contact our expert business detectives. Our investigators are well prepared to deal with fraudsters and will provide you with clarity as quickly as possible.

Detektei München Wirtschaftsdetektei Privatdetektive

Detektei München Wirtschaftsdetektei Privatdetektive

Business detectives investigate, among others, at

  • Expense fraud
  • Fraudulent sickness report
  • Industrial espionage
  • Computer criminality
  • Counterfeit brands
  • Insurance scam
  • Bugging operations
  • Theft

Your PRIMECHECK Detective Agency in Munich

Whether for private or commercial problems, sometimes the support of a detective is indispensable. Nevertheless, it is important that the investigator fulfils certain criteria, such as professionalism and discretion. In addition to a sound education, our investigators already have numerous experiences from successful investigative work. All these criteria are fulfilled by every PRIMECHECK detective without exception.

The extensive knowledge of all our private and business detectives, also with regard to the latest technology, which is indispensable for successful investigations, is confirmed by their obligatory regular participation in external training courses and internal seminars.

Our office in Munich

Detective Agency Munich
Detective Agency PRIMECHECK

Unsöldstrasse 2
80538 München

How you can contact us:

Arrange a callback

Certificates/Qualification

Zertifikat der International Detective Association I.D.A. - International Detective Association
Zertifikat der Industrie- und Handelskammer IHK – Koordinator Betriebliche Ermittlungen
Zertifikat des TÜV Rheinland DEKRA certified according to DIN 9001: 2015
Zertifikat der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Kriminalistik DGfK – Deutsche Gesellschaft für Kriminalistik
VID- Vereinigung VID - Association of international private detectives

Which problem can we solve for you?

We look forward to hearing from you!

If you would like to send us a message, please complete and submit the form below. We will immediately receive your message and will contact you as soon as possible.

    Datenschutzerklärung.

      privacy policy.

      Please indicate at least one contact option (e-mail, phone number) next to your message so that we can contact you. Please also indicate whether we may contact you by e-mail or by phone.

      Please note that it may not be absolutely secure to transmit information over the Internet. You are on a website that uses an encrypted connection. However, we cannot guarantee complete security. For sensitive information, we recommend that you send it by post or talk to us in person.

      An e-mail is created from the data you enter and sent directly to us. Please note that we only store your data in the form of the e-mail received for the purpose of communicating with you. If you do not hire us, your data will be deleted immediately and completely.

      Please also note our privacy policy on this topic.

      Blog - News und Wissenswertes

      01.07.22

      Company Background Check

      A background check on the existing company, as well as subcontractors and subsidiaries associated with the company, is an important, but usually overlooked starting point in terms of risk assessment and possible wrong decisions and thus bad investments to weigh.

      Read More
      01.06.22

      People tracing & detective people tracing

      A personal investigation can have many concerns. The most common is the search for a current registration address of a missing person. Of course, for reasons of data protection, it is not possible to arbitrarily search for information about persons of interest.

      Read More
      04.05.22

      The suspicion of fraudulent sick leave

      One of the most frequently commissioned services of the PRIMECHECK detective agency is the investigation of suspected fraudulent sick leave. The reason for an employee's absence from work can be not only a fake sick note, but also the taking up of an unauthorized secondary job that has not been announced to the employer.

      Read More

      Request a free initial consultation now. When may we call you back?

        Datenschutzerklärung.

          privacy policy.

          en_USEnglish

Jetzt kostenfrei anrufen: (24 Stunden / 7 Tage): 0800 – 72 43 252

Detektei München

Unser Büro in München

Die Wirtschaft- und Privatdetektive aus München

Wenn Sie einen fachkompetenten Privat- oder Wirtschaftsdetektiv benötigen, treffen Sie mit der PRIMECHECK-Detektei die beste Wahl. Neben den hervorragend ausgebildeten Privat- und Wirtschaftsdetektiven, die über langjährige Erfahrungen verfügen und bei jedem Einsatz die modernste Technik verwenden, bietet die PRIMECHECK-Detektei enorm viele weitere Vorteile. Einer davon ist bspw. die zentrale Lage unserer Detektei. Die Münchener PRIMECHECK-Detektei befindet sich in der Ünsoldstrasse 2, in der Altstadt-Lehel, wodurch Sie diese von jedem Stadtteil aus problemlos finden und auch mit Hilfe von Nahverkehrsmitteln schnell und bequem erreichen können.

Sie haben jederzeit, tags- und nachtsüber, die Möglichkeit, uns unter der Nummer 0800 72 43 252 zu kontaktieren. Wir sind 24 Stunden am Tag für Sie erreichbar. Sie können uns entweder anrufen, das Kontaktformular ausfüllen oder uns eine Nachricht per E-Mail zukommen lassen, um einen unverbindlichen und kostenfreien Beratungstermin mit uns zu vereinbaren. Um Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen, können Sie selbst den Ort vorschlagen, an dem das Gespräch stattfinden soll.

Die PRIMECHECK-Detektei in München garantiert Ihnen eine stets professionelle, zuverlässige und sorgfältige Arbeitsweise aller ihrer Privat- und Wirtschaftsdetektive. Die Bedeutung der absoluten Diskretion und des Vertrauens ist jedem PRIMECHECK-Detektiven ebenso bewusst und enorm wichtig. Unsere Wirtschafts- und Privatdetektive haben bereits jahrelange Erfahrungen in ihrer Branche gesammelt und sind bestens für Ihre Aufgabe ausgebildet. Das Wissen der PRIMECHECK-Detektive, auch in Hinblick auf das Verwenden modernster Technik, die in vielerlei Fällen unerlässlich ist, wird stets mithilfe obligatorischer Weiterbildungen gefördert.

Die Bedeutung der PRIMECHECK-Detektei in München

In Anbetracht der Einwohnerzahl ist München die größte Stadt Bayerns und die drittgrößte Stadt Deutschlands. Das Kriminalitätsrisiko ist hier somit deutlich höher als in einer Kleinstadt. Es gibt viele potenzielle Betrugsfälle, die sich nicht nur auf Ihr Privatleben beschränken, sondern auch im gewerblichen Bereich vorkommen können. Und gerade deshalb sind viele Münchener auf die Unterstützung eines professionellen Privat- oder Wirtschaftsdetektivs angewiesen.

Die Münchener Privatdetektei für Ihre persönlichen Angelegenheiten

Im Laufe des Lebens ereignen sich viele Probleme, die ohne Unterstützung eines professionellen Privatdetektivs nicht beseitigt werden können. Sie werden gestalkt oder gemobbt? Oder stellen den Verdacht, dass Ihr Partner Sie hintergeht? Dann warten Sie nicht, sondern wenden sich schnellstmöglich an uns! Die PRIMECHECK-Privatdetektive wissen dank der besten Vorbereitung und der langjährigen Erfahrung, was in solchen Situationen getan werden muss.
Die PRIMECHECK- Privatdetektive helfen Ihnen u.a. auch dabei, eine Person zu finden, die Ihnen nahestand, der Kontakt aber plötzlich und auf eine unerklärliche Weise abgebrochen wurde. Ebenso ermitteln unsere Privatdetektive bei Unterhaltsfragen. Sie vermuten, dass sich die Einkommensverhältnisse oder die Lebenssituation Ihres Ex-Partners geändert hat, dies aber von ihm verschwiegen wird? Wenn Sie deshalb zu Unrecht entweder selbst weiterhin Unterhaltszahlungen leisten oder von diesem keine erhalten, können unsere fachkompetenten Privatdetektive die Lebenssituation Ihres Ex-Partners genau überprüfen. So kommt zum einen die Wahrheit ans Licht und Sie erhalten gerichtlich belastbare Beweise, falls Sie trotz der Beweislast keine außergerichtliche Lösung finden können.

Privatdetektive ermitteln u.a. bei

  • Betrug
  • Ehelicher Untreue
  • Computerbetrug
  • Kindesentziehung
  • Unterhaltsfragen
  • Sorgerechtsstreit
  • Stalking
  • Mobbing

Die Münchener Wirtschaftsdetektei für Ihr Unternehmen

Ob im Falle vom Warendiebstahl oder Spionagetätigkeiten – In keiner dieser Situationen sollten Sie auf die professionelle Hilfe eines Wirtschaftsdetektivs verzichten. Bei den PRIMECHECK-Wirtschaftsdetektiven haben Sie die Sicherheit, dass Ihr Fall in kürzester Zeit gelöst wird. Unsere Ermittler sind dazu in der Lage, innerhalb kürzester Zeit wertvolle Informationen zu beschaffen, wodurch der Täter ermittelt und solche Vorfälle in Zukunft vermieden werden können. Das Untersuchungsspektrum unserer Wirtschaftsdetektive reicht vom internen bis zum externen Bereich hin. Damit Sie weder das Vertrauen Ihrer Mitarbeiter, noch Ihrer Kunden verlieren, arbeiten die PRIMECHECK-Wirtschaftsdetektive hundertprozentig diskret. Die Ermittler werden den wahren Aufenthaltsgrund in Ihrem Unternehmen vor dem restlichen Team verschleiern, indem Sie sich bspw. als neuer Mitarbeiter oder Praktikant ausgeben.

Sie glauben, dass Ihr Mitarbeiter Ihnen falsche Informationen in Bezug auf seinen Gesundheitszustand vorlegt? Dann sollten Sie sich unverzüglich an unsere fachkompetenten Wirtschaftsdetektive wenden. Unsere Ermittler sind bestens auf Krankheitsbetrüger vorbereitet und verschaffen Ihnen schnellstmöglich Klarheit.

Wirtschaftsdetektive ermitteln u.a. bei

  • Spesenbetrug
  • Betrügerischer Krankmeldung
  • Betriebsspionage
  • Computerkriminalität
  • Markenfälschungen
  • Versicherungsbetrug
  • Lauschangriffen
  • Diebstahl

Ihre PRIMECHECK-Detektei in München

Ob bei privaten oder gewerblichen Problemen, manchmal ist die Unterstützung eines Detektives unerlässlich. Dabei ist es dennoch wichtig, dass dieser bestimmte Kriterien, wie Professionalität und Diskretion, erfüllt. Neben einer fundierten Ausbildung verfügen unsere Ermittler bereits über zahlreiche Erfahrungen aus erfolgreichen Ermittlungsarbeiten. Alle diese Kriterien werden von jedem PRIMECHECK-Detektiv ausnahmslos erfüllt.

Das umfangreiche Wissen aller unserer Privat- und Wirtschaftsdetektive, auch in Hinblick auf die modernste Technik, die für die erfolgreichen Ermittlungen unabdingbar ist, wird u.a. durch deren obligatorische regelmäßige Teilnahme an extern Schulungen und internen Workshops bestätigt.

Welches Problem können wir für Sie lösen?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Wenn Sie uns eine Nachricht senden möchten, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular aus und senden Sie es ab. Wir erhalten dann umgehend Ihre Mitteilung und werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Datenschutzerklärung.

Bitte geben Sie neben Ihrer Nachricht mindestens eine Kontaktmöglichkeit (E-Mail, Telefonnummer) an, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können. Geben Sie bitte auch an, ob wir Sie per E-Mail oder per Telefon kontaktieren dürfen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Übertragung von Informationen über das Internet unter Umständen nicht absolut sicher ist. Sie befinden sich auf einer Webseite, die eine verschlüsselte Verbindung nutzt. Dennoch können auch wir nicht für eine lückenlose Sicherheit garantieren. Für sensible Informationen empfehlen wir Ihnen den Postweg oder das persönliche Gespräch mit uns

Aus den von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten wird eine E-Mail erstellt und direkt an uns gesendet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Ihre Daten in Form der erhaltenen E-Mail lediglich zum Zwecke der Kommunikation mit Ihnen speichern. Kommt es nicht zu einer Auftragserteilung Ihrerseits, werden Ihre Daten umgehend und vollständig gelöscht.

Bitte beachten Sie zu diesem Thema auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Jetzt kostenlose Erstberatung anfragen. Wann dürfen wir Sie zurückrufen?

Datenschutzerklärung.